The Cine Bay

 
FB Twitter
Critic Review
Tej I Love You (2018) Tej(Dharam Tej) gets separated from his family and starts living with his relatives in Hyderabad. There, he meets Nandini(Anupama) and falls in love with her in the due course of time. But a small accident to Nandini leads to a major chaos in the love story. Then, there are also family issues with Anupama’s past. Rest of the story is as to how Tej solves Nandini’s problems and wins his love back finally.
Telugumirchi.com  (Jul 07, 2018)
Rating:  2.5/5

This movie also one of the flops list in his career. Overall, Tej has Routine story, irresistible comedy, meaningless scenes..

(read more...)
Greatandhra.com  (Jul 06, 2018)
Rating:  2.5/5

All in all, “Tej I Love You” is an outdated romantic drama that tests the patience to the maximum. It lacks fresh ideas. Bottom-line: Forget It.

(read more...)
Telugucinema.com  (Jul 06, 2018)
Rating:  2.5/5

Sai Dharam Tej has put in best efforts to woo youth generation with this romantic drama but the director Karunakaran’s old ideas scenes have not helped him. The writer-director’s lack of fresh thinking is a major issue with this movie..

(read more...)
Gulte.com  (Jul 06, 2018)
Rating:  2.5/5

So Sai Dharam Tej's search for a hit will still be on as Tej also is likely to end up as box office debacle. He should make wise choices and make them quickly as he is on the verge of losing audience's trust with a series of bad films..

(read more...)
Cinejosh.com  (Jul 06, 2018)
Rating:  2.5/5

All in all, Tej I Love is a regular film with some hilarious moments here and there. Had Karunakaran and team put extra efforts on screenplay, final impression on the film would have been different. CJ goes with 2.5 stars and the film can be watched if yo.

(read more...)
Chitramala.in  (Jul 06, 2018)
Rating:  2/5

Coming to Sai Dharam Tej, who was once a promising hero has been suffering from continuous duds. It’s high time for him to mend his way of selecting stories and bounce back trolling haters. His trust in Tholiprema’s director and his way of making movi.

(read more...)
Indiaglitz.com  (Jul 06, 2018)
Rating:  2/5

Unfleshed characters, a love story that is dealt without a semblance of respect, a narration that borders on the insensitive. This is 'Tej I Love You'..

(read more...)
Apherald.com  (Jul 06, 2018)
Rating:  1.5/5

With song placements acting as definite speed breakers, even more, annoying is the comedy track which doesn't generate laughs. Besides, the romantic track between Tej and Anupama doesn't click at all, as the scenes are poorly written and the whole memory .

(read more...)
Telugu360.com  (Jul 06, 2018)
Rating:  2/5

Tej I Love You ‘ disappoints big time with it’s meaningless story which even got worse by boring direction.There ain’t any five minutes’ moment that we could mention in positive light. Director Karunakar who has brand value for youthful films fail.

(read more...)
123telugu.com  (Jul 06, 2018)
Rating:  2.75/5

On the whole, Tej I Love You is the same old love story which Karunakaran has made many a time in the past. There is nothing new which this film showcases. Bad songs, lack of interssting romance and forced elements side track the film. The only solace of .

(read more...)
Rated 2.275 10